Reviews


Average Rating:

18 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food

Easy to order and pay on-line. Arrived on time and still hot. Very tasty food - really enjoyed our meal.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th June 2019



Great service, okay food

Service was excellent, restaurant was running late and I had an email telling me it would be 15 minutes late (8.15 rather than 8.00) which was excellent. Arrived bang on 8.15. Food was nice but too many long strips of onion in the Jalfrezi for my liking, more than most other Indian restaurants I've eaten at.
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd June 2019



Great meal

Can’t fault the meal lovely good service and on time overall brilliant
placed by Graham Holmstrom on the 8th November 2018



Good food tick

Will order again as enjoyed takeaway meal
placed by Peter Jones on the 6th August 2018



Review

One of the nicest indian meals ive had.would definately order there again & would definately recomend them.
placed by Gail george on the 25th May 2018



Good curry.

Had an order delivered to us in our motorhome, havingca mid week break. Found Indus online and both the food hygiene and customer reviews looked good so we thought we would give it a try and so glad we did. Plenty of fresh salad to go with the chicken tikka and onion bhajis, followed by a fab chicken madras. Huge chunks of chicken and a spicy madras. Chips were a little cold but a quick blast in the microwave along with the onion rice and a delicious meal delivered direct to the door of the moho andcwith a smile. It was fab. Would definitely order next time we are down this way.
placed by Kath Hollister on the 23rd February 2018



Indus

Nicest indian rakeaway for ages. Far from really heavy with oil which lots are, this one was delicately spiced, delicious and finished with feesh herbs and chillies. My new favourite!
placed by Claire Evans on the 7th December 2017



Excellent Food

We usually have Chicken Tikka Jalfrazie which is excellent but we went for a change and was blown away by the taste - try Kalia Chicken from the New Meals Section - it is very hot (spicy) and awesome - best indian meal food Ive every had delivered!
placed by David Whyte on the 21st August 2017



Excellent meal!

We had the vegetarian Thali set meal, it was lovely! Friends had meat dishes and said it was really good too. Will definitely be returning!
placed by Louise Redwood on the 1st July 2017



Inds is very good

It's a a basic looking takeaway but provides good food promptly which is value for money
placed by Graham Leverton on the 26th May 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.