Reviews


Average Rating:

22 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Tasty meal, delivered on time

The food was good but the vegetable jalfrezzi was a bit dry.
placed by Don Penhale on the 13th December 2019



Mr

Great tasting food,best in town
placed by Kieran Culbertson on the 30th September 2019



Mrs

The madras was very hot, the meal was good
placed by Anonymous on the 13th September 2019



Mark evans

Probably one of the best curry’s I’ve had excellent
placed by Mark Evans on the 29th August 2019



Great food

Easy to order and pay on-line. Arrived on time and still hot. Very tasty food - really enjoyed our meal.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th June 2019



Great service, okay food

Service was excellent, restaurant was running late and I had an email telling me it would be 15 minutes late (8.15 rather than 8.00) which was excellent. Arrived bang on 8.15. Food was nice but too many long strips of onion in the Jalfrezi for my liking, more than most other Indian restaurants I've eaten at.
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd June 2019



Great meal

Can’t fault the meal lovely good service and on time overall brilliant
placed by Graham Holmstrom on the 8th November 2018



Good food tick

Will order again as enjoyed takeaway meal
placed by Peter Jones on the 6th August 2018



Review

One of the nicest indian meals ive had.would definately order there again & would definately recomend them.
placed by Gail george on the 25th May 2018



Good curry.

Had an order delivered to us in our motorhome, havingca mid week break. Found Indus online and both the food hygiene and customer reviews looked good so we thought we would give it a try and so glad we did. Plenty of fresh salad to go with the chicken tikka and onion bhajis, followed by a fab chicken madras. Huge chunks of chicken and a spicy madras. Chips were a little cold but a quick blast in the microwave along with the onion rice and a delicious meal delivered direct to the door of the moho andcwith a smile. It was fab. Would definitely order next time we are down this way.
placed by Kath Hollister on the 23rd February 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.